Campus Welcomes New MS Faculty and Carter Fellows for the 2020-2021 School Year

Evergreen Staff

The first-semester Middle School (MS) Evergreen class has spent the past several weeks reporting and writing profiles of the new Middle and Lower School faculty at Greenhill for the 2020-2021 school year. Here is their work:

Carter Fellows

Fine Arts

Alexandria Chase (MS Debate)

Tony Lopez (MS Band)

Thomas Martinez (MS Visual and Studio Arts)

Will Turbyne (Technical Theater)


James Herman (MS History)


Lillian Ramos (MS Spanish)


Tim Lohr (MS Science)


Catherine Manna (MS English)

Suzanne Yaffe (MS English)