New Lower and Middle School Faculty for 2021-2022

Evergreen Staff

Meet new Lower and Middle School faculty for the 2021-2022 school year. Click on each link to see a full profile of each teacher.

Lower School

Libby Arterburn – Preschool/Prekindergarten

Meagan Collier – Computer Science/Engineering

Toya Cook – Second Grade

Michael Groff – Music

Nashuna Ivy – Preschool/Kindergarten

Bryce Sizemore – Kindergarten

Angela Snyder – Second Grade

Kelly Turner – Social Studies


Middle School

Karrie Piper – Math

Xiaoling Zhang – Chinese


Fine Arts

Erik Tosten – Sculpture and Ceramics